Showing posts from July, 2012

Playlist for 7.27.12: Let's Make a Fair Deal

Stream or download the July 27 show right here.
Deadline – The Challengers Straw that Stirs the Drink – The Baseball Project I Sell Soul – Rocket from the Tombs Final Stretch – The Oblivians You Can’t Buy My Love – Barbara Lynn Ichiro Goes to the Moon – The Baseball Project Let’s Make a Fair Trade – Bob King
Hijack the Radio – The Nervebreakers Strange Movies – The Troggs If Looks Could Kill – Loafin' Hyenas Crazy Date – The Senders My Girlfriend is a Rock – The Nervebreakers
Rich Daddy – The Dicks Do the Beege – 10 Cent Fuck Flicks Tube Top – Jam Messengers Burn My Eyes – The Mess Around Groovy Intuitions – Adam Widener You Shot Me – River City Tanlines
Local Lunchbox Mr. Supportive – Fatty Acids Of Metal – Certain Stars
Constant Waves – The Ripe I’m Gonna Break Her Heart – The Ugly Beats Every Summer Day – The Last The Rack – The Last Don’t Drag No More – Susan Lynn I’m OK, You’re OK – The Dickies
This Love is For Real – Stupidity Llevo Un Tigre En Mi Guitar – Los Fleshtones Jump Inside – The Smoggers Royal W…

Playlist for 7.13.12: Beach Party

Download or stream the July 13 show right here.
Memphis – Bo Diddley Bo Diddley is a Gunslinger – Bo Diddley Hey Bo Diddley – Bo Diddley Old Smokey – Bo Diddley Bo Diddley’s Dog – Bo Diddley
Bo Diddley is Dead – The Jam Messengers Lucky Day – The Ding Dongs Ding Dong Twist – The Quests Shake That Thing – Hasil Adkins Baptize Me in Wine – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins Chicken, Baby, Chicken – MFC Chicken Psycho Daises – Evil Eyes
Ain’t Gonna Stop – Natural Child Crawlin’ Kingsnake – Roy Head Sundown – El Pathos Sympathy for the Devil – Chris Wilson
Local Lunchbox Big Street Time – Ramma Lamma Like I Do – Sugar Stems Did You Ever – Sugar Stems Mean Mary – Head on Electric
Call Me Trouble – Mighty Fine Leave Me Alone #2 – Esquerita I Was True (But I Won’t Be More) – The Phantom Keys Never Take Me Back – The Jay Vons Everything I Do is Wrong – Reigning Sound
California – The Golden Boys I Will Change Your Mind – The Wrong Words Blind – Two Bit Dezperados
I’ll Give You Everything – The White Wires You’re Gonna Kill That Girl …

Playlist for 7.6.12: Sweet Breeze

Sorry - no archive of this week's show. Dang.

Cool Breeze – Bloodshot Bill Sweet Breeze – Vernon Green And The Phantoms Cheesy Breeze – Milton Brown & The Musical Brownies The Breeze and I – The 4 Most Cool Breeze – The Daylighters
Jungle Rock – Chimes Of Freedom Surfer’s Mood – Gene Gray & The Stingrays The Hunch – Mad Mike & The Maniacs Sugar Cookie – Evan Johns And The H-Bombs Shake It On Down – The Mess Around Daddy Issues – Cudzoo & The Faggettes
Striptease Girl – MFC Chicken That's My Beer - The Branded Rock N Roll Party - The Creeping Ivies Ain’t That a Dilly – Marlon Grisham Cerveza – Boots Brown Have You Ever Shot Somebody – Michael Shelley
Tipsy – The Jam Messengers Watch Your Step – The Beasts Of Bourbon Dope Sniffin' Dog –Jack.O and the Tear Jerkers
Local Lunchbox Under the Weather – Head on Electric Bobby – Midnight Reruns Dirty Girl – Certain Stars One Way Street – Nick Pipitone
Friday Night Dance Party – Link Wray Drums A Go-Go – The Titty Twisters Orchestra Tornado Lov…

Playlist for 6.29.12: Live from Summerfest

Download or stream the entire June 29 show right here.
Here Comes the Summer – The Undertones Silly Girl – The Descendents Hot Dog – Dale Hawkins Feel a Drunk Comin’ On – Terry Anderson & the Olympic Ass-Kickin’ Team It’s the Music that Makes Me – Southern Culture on the Skids
Weird Hot Nights – Wild Thing Laundramatic – MFC Chicken Hang Up – The Wailers Tell Me Why – The Electric Mess Where Are The Freaks? – Spanking Charlene
Yellow Bubbles – Pure Country Gold Branded – Listen – The Branded When I Became You – River City Tanlines I'll Remember You – The White Wires
Velvet Monkeys Theme – The Velvet Monkeys C+W Metal – The Eastern Dark Explode – Sweet Eagle Get Up and Move – The Live Ones Bruiser – Wax Museums
Local Lunchbox Ocean Sounds – Trolley What Love Is For – Plexi 3 Midnight in the City –            The Reckless Hearts Dog Said Yeah – The Hussy
Could Not Call it Love – The Sights I've Been Waiting – Freddy & the Four-Gone Conclusions It´s Better Girl – The Phantom Keys Alone In the Dark –…