Playlist for 11.28.14: Sweet Snowflake

Stream or download the entire Nov. 28 show right here. Find Zero Hour also on Facebook,Twitter and Tumblr.

12:04PM Ramma Lamma “Zero Hour theme” from Zero Hour theme (2013) on Self Local
12:07PM Too Much Joy “Thanksgiving In Reno” from Cereal Killers (1991) on Giant/Alias
12:11PM The Tripwires “Dance with a Drink” from Get Young (2014) on Folc Records New
12:12PM The Hares “Let's Go Around” from Smoking in Bed (2014) on Saustex Media New
12:15PM Dave Davies “King of Karaoke” from Rippin' Up Time (2014) on Red River Entertainment New
12:21PM Cozy “Sweet Snowflake” from Button By Button (2014) on Hozac
12:23PM Cyanide Pills “Where Did It Go (Live)” from Live 'N' Nasty in Frankfurt (2014) on Damaged Goods
12:25PM The Yolks “True Love” from Kings of Awesome! (2014) on Randy Records New
12:28PM The Muffs “Weird Boy Next Door” from Whoop Dee Doo (2014) on Burger Records
12:31PM John Wesley Coleman “I Wish the Night to Be a Lot Longer” from The Love That You Own (2014) on Burger Records New
12:34PM Germ House “Creeping Eyes” from Showing Symptoms (2014) on Trouble In Mind Records
12:38PM Reigning Sound “Baby, It's Too Late” from Shattered (2014) on Merge
12:42PM Love “Beep Beep” from Black Beauty (2014) on High Noon New
12:45PM Espectrostatic “The Cold Spot” from Escape from Witchtropolis (2014) on Trouble In Mind Records New
12:48PM Nude Beach “The Witness” from 77 (2014) on Don Giovanni Records New
12:52PM Dwight Twilley “'Til the Jukebox Dies” from Always (2014) on Big Oak New
12:56PM The Real Kids “Shake...outta Control” from Shake...Outta Control (2014) on Ace of Heart Records
12:59PM Bo-Dogs “High Heel Kicks” from Bad Bad Dog! (2014) on Low Impact Records New
01:04PM Sugar Stems “I Know Where I'm Going” from Only Come Out At Night (2014) on Dirtnap Records Local
01:08PM The Blue Mooners “Honey Bucket” from The Blue Mooners (2014) on s/r Local
01:09PM St. Bernard “My Baby Went To The Bahamas” from Lest We Forget: Our Night to Remember (2013) on Milwaukee Rock Posters Local
01:13PM The Uptown Savages “Launching Pad Rumba” from Rock 'N' Roll With You (2014) on Cuca Local
01:20PM The Martinets “Your Wasted Man” from Rock and Roll Will Probably Never Die (2014) on MuSick Recordings New
01:23PM Missing Monuments “Covered In Ice” from Blast! - EP (2013) on Slovenly Recordings
01:26PM Ex Hex “New Kid” from Rips (2014) on Merge New
01:29PM The Love Me Nots “Midnght” from Sucker (2014) on Atomic A Go Go Records LLC New
01:33PM AJ Davila & Terror Amor “Oh Mama (Solo Quiero Pecar)” from Beibi (2014) on Burger Records New
01:38PM Urban Junior “Stehaufmanchen” from The Truth About Dr. S & Mr. P (2014) on Voodoo Rhythm New
01:41PM Friends of Cesar Romero “Teisco Telstar Stomp” from The Hold / Teisco Telstar Stomp - Single (2014) on Snappy Little Numbers
01:43PM Magnetix “Hot Pearl Snatch” from Cramped! (2013) on Kizmiaz Records
01:45PM The Blind Shake “Mildew” from Breakfast of Failures (2014) on Goner New
01:48PM Movie Star Junkies “Red Harvest” from Evil Moods (2014) on Voodoo Rhythm New
01:51PM The Dead Brothers “Heart Of Stone” from Black Moose (2014) on Voodoo Rhythm New
01:57PM Cabezafuego “Pachuca” from Walk With Me (2014) on Folc Records New
02:04PM The Beavers “Why Baby Why?” from Sixties Japanese Garage Psych Sampler (2013) on Bamboo
02:05PM The Routes “New Instro 2” from Hole in My Soul Single (2014) on KOTJ
02:08PM The A-Bones “Sorry” from Ears Wide Shut (2014) on Norton Records Inc.
02:11PM Stupidity “On Fire” from Fore (2014) on GoFast Records
02:13PM The Outta Sites “The Mongoose” from Rock and Roll Dance Party (2014) on The Outta Sites New
02:16PM The Reprobettes “I Don't Love You No More” from s/t (2014) on Off The Hip
02:19PM The Youth “Baby, I'm Back” from Nothing But… (2014) on Dirty Water Records
02:23PM Cowbell “The Fear” from Skeleton Soul (2014) on Damaged Goods
02:29PM Tommy Womack “Going Nowhere” from Stubborn (2000) on Sideburn Records
02:32PM The Reverse Cowgirls “Chickenstew” from Bucking (2014) on Off Label
02:34PM Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs “Pistol Pete” from All Her Fault (2014) on Transdreamer
02:37PM Miss Laurie Ann & The SaddleTones “Let's Fight” from Ease My Mind (2014) on Miss Laurie Ann & the Saddletones
02:40PM Jeffrey Dean Foster “The Sun Will Shine Again” from The Arrow (2014) on Angel Skull Records New
02:44PM Tom Heyman “Keep the River On Your Right” from That Cool Blue Feeling (2014) on Bohemian Neglect Recording Works
02:49PM Katydids “Road to Love & Luck” from Road to Love & Luck (2014) on Vacilando '68
02:53PM Chuck Prophet “Laughing On the Inside” from Night Surfer (2014) on Yep Roc Records New
02:56PM The Vaselines “High Tide Low Tide” from V For Vaselines (2014) on Rosary Music
03:00PM Figures of Light “The Winter of Our Discontent” from Buy Before You Die (2014) on F O L Records


Popular posts from this blog

Playlist for 12.8.17: It's All Wrong

Baby, Yer the Best: 2016 (Pt. 1)

Playlist for 12/30/09: Baby, You're the Best

Playlist for 11.24.17: Back to Zero Now

Playlist for 10.25.13: All Black and Hairy