Sunday, December 14, 2014

Playlist for 12.12.14: I Blame You

Stream or download the entire Dec. 12 show right here. Find Zero Hour also on Facebook,Twitter and Tumblr.
12:02PM Ramma Lamma “Zero Hour theme” from Zero Hour theme (2013) on Self
12:05PM The Lyrics “So What!” from Pebbles, Vol. 2 (1979) on BFD
12:07PM Jeffrey Dean Foster “Jigsaw Man” from The Arrow (2014) on Angel Skull Records
12:10PM Los Straitjackets with Deke Dickerson “Sleepwalk” from Deke Dickerson Sings The Great Instrumental Hits (2014) on Yep Roc
12:13PM The Empty Hearts “Don't Wanna Live In Your Perfect World” from The Empty Hearts (2014) on Savoy
12:17PM The Whiskey Daredevils “Don't Talk to Connie” from Don't Talk to Connie (2014) on Hidden Volume New
12:24PM The Love Me Nots “I Blame You” from Sucker (2014) on Atomic A Go Go Records LLC
12:26PM The Fauntleroys “Suck My Heart Out With a Straw” from Below the Pink Pony - EP (2014) on Plowboy Records, Llc
12:29PM Spencer P. Jones “The Notion” from The Lost Anxiety Tapes (2001) on Spooky Records
12:31PM Acid Baby Jesus “All of Your Love” from Selected Recordings (2014) on Slovenly Recordings
12:34PM Cheater Slicks “I Want It” from Flaming Burn Out on Man's Ruin
12:37PM The Jam Messengers “Sissy Nation” from Guilty! (2014) on Thick Syrup Records
12:39PM Churchwood “Hanged Man” from 3: Trickgnosis (2014) on Saustex Media
12:47PM The Parrots “Loving You is Hard” from Loving You is Hard/I am a Man (2014) on Bachelor
12:50PM CJ Ramone “Last Chance To Dance” from Last Chance To Dance (2014) on Fat Wreck Chords New
12:52PM The Insomniacs “Today's The Way” from Today's The Way (2014) on Hidden Volume New
12:55PM Blaire Alise & The Bombshells “MistleToe” from Mistletoe - Single (2013) on Blaire Alise & the Bombshells
12:58PM Kris Rodgers and the Dirty Gems “What Christmas Means to Me” from A Dirty Gems Christmas (2014) on self-released New
01:05PM Xposed 4heads “Rewind Your Behind” from Dumb Music for Smart People (2014) on Internal Combustion
01:08PM Black Belt Theatre “Angelina” from Hibernation Termination (2014) on Independent
01:11PM No/No “Drag” from Drag EP (2014) on self-released
01:16PM Crappy Dracula “Willing to Relocate” from concerns of the Modern Womb Wiggler EP (2013) on Eeefin' Records
01:21PM The Jackson 5 “Goin' Back To Indiana” from Third Album (1970) on Motown
01:26PM The Electric Mess “She Got Fangs” from House on Fire (2014) on Soundflat
01:30PM Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey “Some Kind of Hero” from GOING BACK HOME (2014) on UMC (Universal Music Catalogue)
01:33PM DM Bob & The Deficits “Jeepster” from Bad With Wimen (1996) on Crypt Records
01:36PM The Flakes “I Fell In Love (For the Very First Time)” from Back To School (2005) on Dollar Record Records
01:39PM Pronto “Kiss Riff” from When You're Gone (2014) on Off The Hip
01:42PM Cozy “Denim Dream” from Button By Button (2014) on Hozac
01:44PM Ramma Lamma “Street Trash” from Ice Cream (2014) on Certified PR
01:49PM The Martinets “Blame It on Fusco” from Rock and Roll Will Probably Never Die (2014) on MuSick Recordings
01:52PM Dave Davies “Rippin' Up Time” from Rippin' Up Time (2014) on Red River Entertainment
01:58PM The Muffs “Forever” from Whoop Dee Doo (2014) on Burger Records
01:59PM The Outta Sites “It'll Be the Last Time” from Rock and Roll Dance Party (2014) on The Outta Sites
02:04PM The Great Dismal Swamis “Phantom Tollbooth” from Phantom Tollbooth (2014) on RZO
02:06PM Mesa Cosa “Why Yo” from Ya Ya Brouhaha (2014) on self-released New
02:09PM AJ Davila & Terror Amor “Rubyouwrongtime” from Beibi (2014) on Burger Records
02:12PM AUSMUTEANTS “Wrong” from Order of Operation (2014) on Goner New
02:15PM The Vaselines “The Lonely LP” from V For Vaselines (2014) on Rosary Music
02:17PM Bruiser Queen “On the Radio” from Sweet Static (2014) on Boxing Clever Records
02:22PM The Singles “(She's Got) A Heart of Stone” from Look How Fast a Heart Can Break (2014) on Sound Artifacts Music
02:25PM The Ugly Beats “I Want That Girl” from Brand New Day (2014) on Get Hip
02:28PM The GTVs “Be My Lady” from Sh'Bang (2014) on Teen Sound
02:32PM Stupidity “Rum and Gone” from Fore (2014) on GoFast Records
02:35PM The Forty Nineteens “Have A Good Time” from Spin It (2014) on Heyday Records
02:37PM The Dahlmanns “He's a Drag - Single” from He's a Drag - Single (2014) on Pop Detective Records
02:40PM Paul Collins “For all Eyes to See” from Feel the Noise (2014) on Alive Naturalsound
02:46PM The Tripwires “Waiting For the Snow” from Get Young (2014) on Folc Records
02:51PM Sloan “Misty's Beside Herself” from CommonWealth (2014) on Yep Roc Records New
02:54PM The New Mendicants “A Very Sorry Christmas” from Into the Lime (2014) on Ashmont
02:56PM Nude Beach “If We Only Had The Time” from 77 (2014) on Don Giovanni Records

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails